Remember getting to the end of a bowl of Fruity Pebbles as a kid, and drinking all the delicious milk that's left over? Us too! So we turned that bowl of amazingness into a marshmallow.
Our marshmallows are made in a facility where there are nuts and wheat products. However, XO Marshmallows do not contain nuts or wheat. XO Marshmallows are all egg free and gluten-free. No high fructose corn syrup, No preservatives.