We don’t know about you, but we could really go for some times right about now. That’s why we’re bringing back our Pumpkin Spice Marshmallows for a limited time only.
Our marshmallows are made in a facility where there are nuts and wheat products. However, XO Marshmallows do not contain nuts or wheat. XO Marshmallows are all egg free and gluten-free. No high fructose corn syrup, No preservatives.